Monaco (by yourself)

from by The Digital Experience



Adrián Cavalheiro (bajo, guitarra, sintetizadores y programaciones), Leonardo Salina (guitarra, bajo, sintetizadores y programaciones), Franko Rodriguez (voces)


What's in your heart?/That doesn’t feel to be right now/What’s in your throat?/That chokes you every time you want to shout/What's in your eye?/That blurs your vision from the holy light/What's in your mind?/That stop you from act/All by yourself/you must uncover every messages from your heart/by yourself/you must become the hero and complete your tasks/never let/that in your moment of weakness fear becomes the lead voice in your head/kill your voice/Shut your heart blind your sight/That's what's in between us?/That's what tear us apart?/Why can't we see it?/When it became so hard?/When we will be free?/When we will be us?/Today perhaps/Perhaps/


from From Within, released August 15, 2012



all rights reserved


The Digital Experience Montevideo, Uruguay

La exploración musical de The Digital Experience se centra en la búsqueda de un sonido nuevo en el ambiente, un sonido fresco y sencillo, pero también potente. Éste une elementos clásicos del Rock, con sutilezas electrónicas y utiliza la melodía en conjunción con la letra como eje principal de cada canción. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Digital Experience

Streaming and
Download help